Accelerate your knowledge!
MORE INFORMATION
LEARNING &
DEVELOPMENT
We accelerate your knowledge
Volkswagen Group Charging
Elli Charging Solutions
VIEW PROJECT
VIDEO
Continental
Electrostatic Discharge
PLATFORM & WEB BASED TRAINING
VIEW PROJECT
Volkswagen Financial Services
Social Media
WEB BASED TRAINING
VIEW PROJECT
Siemens
CENELEC
VIDEO
VIEW PROJECT
Continental
Winter Tyres
WEB BASED TRAINING
VIEW PROJECT
Continental
TTM Online
VIEW PROJECT
PLATFORM & TRAININGS

E-LEARNING MADE BY ICON

ICON is an owner-managed agency located in Brunswick, Germany. We are a full-service agency for learning and development for our clients in Germany and Europe. We advise you on where and how to use e-learning solutions and offer you the digital strategy for learning and training that fits your needs and is tailored to your qualification requirements. Additionally, we offer customised platform solutions for your planning, management and supervision of corporate learning from onboarding to further education.

Web Based Trainings

CONSULTANCY

You want a digital solution that really motivates your employees and leads to a sustainable learning success?
We support you to develop a digital learning strategy that truly meets your needs.

Learn more
E-Learning Plattformen und Trainingsportale

TECHNOLOGY

Get best results for sustainable learning success with our e-learning platforms and training portals. For their development and entire life-cycle security, usability and reliability are our first premise. We tailor each solution to your individual needs and connect it with your internal systems via standardised interfaces if required.

Learn more
Web Based Trainings

TRAININGS

New products or customer services, current tools or employee performance: If a PowerPoint presentation is no longer enough to meet your qualification requirements, it is time to try something new.

Learn more

OUR CLIENTS THINK

Continental „Highly professional teams combined with a top notch customer orientation. Proven platform/ webbased trainings. Vicinity and direct communication (contact persons are available).“ VWFS „Good collaboration: quick feedback, good implementation of specifications given; close by; so far, able to provide information / solution-focussed for every topic / inquiry / problem.“ Siemens „Professional customer service and implementation of customer wishes.“ Continental „The collaboration was very good and the result is also very good.“ VWFS „Good quality, fast implementation, state-of-the-art methods, pleasant collaboration.“ Continental „Very good and fast development, as well as finding new ideas through discussions.“ VWFS „At the beginning my impatience/ curiosity about the result did not go well with ICON's detailed way of working. At some point I realized the reason and necessity for it. Through this thoroughness we achieved a very nice result. Next time I trust even more in your experience ;-)“

START YOUR PROJECT WITH US

Are you searching for a competent partner for digital learning in your company?
We would be delighted to help.

Contact us

MEHR INFORMATION
Accelerate your knowledge!
LEARNING &
DEVELOPMENT
Wir helfen Ihnen, das Beste aus Ihrem Wissen zu machen!
Volkswagen Group Charging
Elli Charging Solutions
ZUM PROJEKT
VIDEO
Continental
Winterreifen
WEB BASED TRAINING
ZUM PROJEKT
Volkswagen Financial Services
Social Media
WEB BASED TRAINING
ZUM PROJEKT
Siemens
CENELEC
ZUM PROJEKT
VIDEO
Continental
Electrostatic Discharge
PLATTFORM & WEB BASED TRAINING
ZUM PROJEKT
Continental
TTM Online
PLATTFORM & TRAININGS
ZUM PROJEKT

E-LEARNING MADE BY ICON

ICON ist eine inhabergeführte Agentur mit Sitz in Braunschweig. In Sachen Learning & Development bieten wir unseren Kunden in Deutschland und Europa alle Leistungen aus einer Hand: Wir beraten Sie über einen sinnvollen Einsatz von E-Learning-Lösungen und übersetzen Ihren Qualifizierungsbedarf in digitale Lernstrategien und Trainings. Zudem schaffen wir individuelle Plattform-Lösungen zur digitalen Planung, Steuerung und Kontrolle von Aus- und Weiterbildung.

Web Based Trainings

BERATUNG

Sie benötigen eine passende digitale Lösung, die Ihre Mitarbeiter wirklich motiviert und zu nachhaltigem Lernerfolg führt?
Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, eine auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnittene digitale Lernstrategie zu entwickeln.

Erfahren Sie mehr
E-Learning Plattformen und Trainingsportale

TECHNOLOGIE

Mit unseren E-Learning-Plattformen und Trainingsportalen schaffen wir die bestmöglichen Voraussetzungen für den nachhaltigen Lernerfolg Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Dabei stehen Sicherheit, Usability und zuverlässiger Betrieb an erster Stelle. Wir passen jede Lösung individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse an und binden diese bei Bedarf über standardisierte Schnittstellen an Ihre internen Systeme an.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Web Based Trainings

TRAININGS

Neue Produkte oder Dienstleistungen, aktuelle Tools oder Mitarbeiter-Performance: Wenn es bei den Qualifizierungs-Anforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen mit einem verlängerten PowerPoint-Vortrag nicht mehr getan ist, wird es Zeit für neue Wege.

Erfahren Sie mehr

UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

Continental „Hohe Professionalität der Teams verbunden mit Top Kundenorientierung. Bewährte Plattform/ WBTs. Räumliche Nähe und kurze Wege in der Kommunikation (Ansprechpartner sind erreichbar)“ VWFS „Gute Zusammenarbeit: schnelle Rückmeldung, gute Umsetzung der Vorgaben, vor Ort, bisher zu jedem Thema/ Anfrage/ Problemauskunftsfähig/ lösungsorientiert“ Siemens „Professionelle Kundenbetreuung und Umsetzung der Kundenwünsche“ Continental „Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr gut und das Ergebnis ist auch sehr gut.“ VWFS „Gute Qualität, schnelle Umsetzung, moderne Methoden, angenehme Zusammenarbeit“ Continental „Sehr gute und schnelle Umsetzung, sowie finden über Diskussionen von neuen Ideen“ VWFS „Anfangs passte meine Ungeduld/ Neugier auf das Ergebnis nicht zur ausführlichen Arbeitsweise von ICON. Irgendwann ist mir der Sinn und die Notwendigkeit klar geworden. Wir haben durch diese genaue Arbeitsweise ein sehr schönes Ergebnis erreicht! Nächstes Mal vertraue ich noch mehr auf Ihre Erfahrung ;-)“
Image

STARTEN SIE IHR PROJEKT MIT UNS!

Sie suchen einen kompetenten Partner für
das digitale Lernen in Ihrem Unternehmen?
Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Kontakt aufnehmen

ABONNIEREN SIE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER!

Erhalten Sie aktuelle Einblicke in unsere Arbeit
und profitieren Sie von wertvollen Informationen
aus dem E-Learning-Segment und darüber hinaus.
Jetzt kostenlos abonnieren und informiert bleiben!

Beachten Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweis.

Image